skip navigation

Welcome to Southeast High School Athletics

Gymnastics Starting Soon at SERMHS

Southeast Raleigh Gymnastics,  led by Coach Kranick is holding an interest/informational meeting for the Fall Gymnastics season on Wednesday, August 18th at 7:30 pm. The meeting will be held at Raleigh School of Gymnastics - 4724 Hargrove Rd, Ste 140, Raleigh, NC 27616. Practices will begin on August 24th. The first competition is on 9/18.

Southeast Raleigh 2021-2022 Athletic Registration

2021-2022 ATHLETICS HAVE BEGUN

Attention all student-athletes, fall sports tryouts have started. Fall sports being offered are;

  1. Cheerleading
  2. Cross Country
  3. Football
  4. Women’s Golf
  5. Men’s Soccer
  6. Women’s Tennis
  7. Volleyball
  8. Gymnastics

Contact the coaches listed below to find out information specific to each sport.  Most importantly you must register on DragonFly to be considered eligible to try out for any Southeast Raleigh sports team.  Contact Athletic Director Stevens if you have any unanswered questions about sports teams or DragonFly registrations. 

Athletic Director: Stanton Stevens, smstevens@wcpss.net

Cheer

JV Cheer

Tia Long

Keina Krezewski

trlong@wcpss.net

kkrzewski13@yahoo.com

Cross Country

Krystle Medlin

kmmedlin@wcpss.net

Football

EJ Campbell

Ecampbell2@wcpss.net

Golf, Women’s

Jamin Weagraff

jweagraff@wcpss.net

Soccer, Men’s

Grace Bondurant

gbondurant@wcpss.net

Tennis, Women’s

Sammy Robinson

sprobinson@wcpss.net

Volleyball

Matt Murphy

mcmurphy@wcpss.net

Gymnastics

Armond Kranick 

akranick@wcpss.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wake County/NCHSAA High School Eligibility

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION SOUTHEAST RALEIGH MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL 2021-2022

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION SOUTHEAST RALEIGH MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL 2021-2022

DragonFlymax is our new registration platform.  Here are some informational video links that will explain how to register and use the platform. Parents must create their accounts first.  After parents have completed their registration, student/athletes can then create their student account. 

To participate in summer conditioning, all athletes must be registered on Dragonfly and have a valid physical.

Physical Forms are in two parts:

  • Part 1 is the traditional physical examination form.
  • Part 2 is called a medical eligibility form. 

Both are needed to participate during the 2021-2022 season. Here is the link to the 2021-2022 physical examination and medical eligibility forms: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1R8n5cJRPx3IYZEeKTVEJfXNbs4uwHJ08/view?usp=sharing

 

LIVE STREAM SOUTHEAST RALEIGH ATHLETIC EVENTS

Subscribe Today & Watch Live

Southeast News and Announcements

Feed for http://www.highschoolot.com/news/rss/612/

School Information

Southeast Raleigh High School
2600 Rock Quarry Rd. 
Raleigh, NC 27610
Phone: 919-856-2800 ext. 24998
Fax: 919-856-2827

Directions to Southeast

Conditioning and Season Start Date Calendars

Athletic Leadership

Stanton Stevens

Athletic Director

Phone: 919-856-2800 ext. 24998

Dr Nicole Yard

Head Athletic Trainer

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

District Sponsors