skip navigation

Welcome to Southeast High School Athletics

N/A

Southeast Raleigh 2021-2022 Athletic Registration

2021-2022 ATHLETICS HAVE BEGUN

Attention all student-athletes, Winter sports tryouts have started. Winter sports being offered are;

  1. Cheerleading
  2. Indoor Track
  3. Men's/Women's Basketball
  4. Swimming
    • Meet Schedule
  5. Wrestling

Contact the coaches listed below to find out information specific to each sport.  Most importantly you must register on DragonFly to be considered eligible to try out for any Southeast Raleigh sports team.  Contact Athletic Director Stevens if you have any unanswered questions about sports teams or DragonFly registrations. 

Athletic Director: Stanton Stevens, smstevens@wcpss.net

Cheer

JV Cheer

Tia Long

Keina Krezewski

trlong@wcpss.net

kkrzewski13@yahoo.com

Indoor Track

Krystle Medlin

kmmedlin@wcpss.net

Men's Basketball

Charles Graves

cfgraves30@gmail.com

Women’s Basketball

Nicole Meyers

nmeyers@wcpss.net

Swimming

Shannon Myers

smyers2@wcpss.net

Wrestling

Tyler Claxton

tclaxton@wcpss.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wake County/NCHSAA High School Eligibility

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION SOUTHEAST RALEIGH MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL 2021-2022

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION SOUTHEAST RALEIGH MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL 2021-2022

DragonFlymax is our new registration platform.  Here are some informational video links that will explain how to register and use the platform. Parents must create their accounts first.  After parents have completed their registration, student/athletes can then create their student account. 

To participate in summer conditioning, all athletes must be registered on Dragonfly and have a valid physical.

Physical Forms are in two parts:

  • Part 1 is the traditional physical examination form.
  • Part 2 is called a medical eligibility form. 

Both are needed to participate during the 2021-2022 season. Here is the link to the 2021-2022 physical examination and medical eligibility forms: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1R8n5cJRPx3IYZEeKTVEJfXNbs4uwHJ08/view?usp=sharing

 

LIVE STREAM SOUTHEAST RALEIGH ATHLETIC EVENTS

Subscribe Today & Watch Live

Southeast News and Announcements

apex friendship middle school logo

Feed for http://www.highschoolot.com/news/rss/612/

School Information

Southeast Raleigh High School
2600 Rock Quarry Rd. 
Raleigh, NC 27610
Phone: 919-856-2800 ext. 24998
Fax: 919-856-2827

Directions to Southeast

Conditioning and Season Start Date Calendars

Athletic Leadership

Stanton Stevens

Athletic Director

Phone: 919-856-2800 ext. 24998

Dr Nicole Yard

Head Athletic Trainer

NCAA Eligibility Brochure

District Sponsors