skip navigation

Welcome to Southeast High School Athletics

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION SOUTHEAST RALEIGH MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL 2022-2023

ATHLETIC REGISTRATION SOUTHEAST RALEIGH MAGNET HIGH SCHOOL 2022-2023

DragonFlymax is our new registration platform.  Here are some informational video links that will explain how to register and use the platform. Parents must create their accounts first.  After parents have completed their registration, student/athletes can then create their student account. 

To participate in summer conditioning, all athletes must be registered on Dragonfly and have a valid physical.

Physical Forms are in two parts:

  • Part 1 is the traditional physical examination form.
  • Part 2 is called a medical eligibility form. 

Both are needed to participate during the 2022-2023 season. Here is the link to the 2022-2023 physical examination and medical eligibility forms: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1R8n5cJRPx3IYZEeKTVEJfXNbs4uwHJ08/view?usp=sharing

 


Southeast Raleigh Athletics for the 2022-2023 School Year

Fall Sports

Head Coach

Email Addresses

Sea

Cross Country, Men’s

Krystle Medlin

kmmedlin@wcpss.net

F

Cross Country, Women’s

Krystle Medlin

kmmedlin@wcpss.net

F

Golf, Women’s

Jamin Weagraff

jweagraff@wcpss.net

F

Soccer, Men’s

Grace Bondurant

gbondurant@wcpss.net

F

Tennis, Women’s (individual and dual team)

Sammy Robinson

sprobinson@wcpss.net

F

Volleyball

JV Volleyball

Matt Murphy

David Bage

mcmurphy@wcpss.net

F

Cheer

JV Cheer

Tia Long

Keina Krezewski

trlong@wcpss.net

kkrzewski13@yahoo.com

FW

Football

EJ Campbell

Ecampbell2@wcpss.net

F

Gymnastics

 

 

 

 

 

 

Winter Sports

 

 

 

Basketball, Men’s – Varsity

Basketball, Men’s – JV

Charles Graves

 

Cfgraves30@gmail.com

 

W

Basketball, Women’s – Varsity

Basketball, Women’s – JV

Nicole Meyers

Taiyana Hill

nmeyers@wcpss.net

taiyanahill@gmail.com

W

Indoor Track Women’s

Krystle Medlin

kmmedlin@wcpss.net

W

Swimming & Diving

Shannon Myers

smyers2@wcpss.net

W

Wrestling (individual and dual team)

Tyler Claxton

tclaxton@wcpss.net

W

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports

 

 

 

Baseball

Orlando Jones

ojones@wcpss.net

S

Golf, Men’s

Jamin Weagraff

jweagraff@wcpss.net

S

Lacrosse

Matt Murphy

mcmurphy@wcpss.net

S

Soccer, Women’s

Grace Bondurant

gbondurant@wcpss.net

S

Softball

Gregory Watkins

gwatkins@wcpss.net

S

Tennis, Men’s (individual and dual team)

Sammy Robinson

sprobinson@wcpss.net

S

Track & Field

Krystle Medlin

kmmedlin@wcpss.net

S

Southeast Raleigh Cheer Flyer